Don't miss out on this event!

Get ready to warm up your printers and stock up on printer ink Homeschool Chicks! 

Make sure you don't miss this incredible event from our friends at iHomeschool Network!  These ladies are ingenious and think of the best ideas for home educators to share with each other. Right now they are hosting Print-a-Palooza, an extravaganza like no other! They have organized collections of FREE printables from bloggers all around the world. You will also have the opportunity each day to to linkup your own printables in the various categories below.

  1. Monday, Sept 24 – household organization (housekeeping, cooking, storage, etc)
  2. Tuesday, Sept 25- homeschool organization (curriculum, lesson plans, field trips, etc)
  3. Wednesday, Sept 26 – language arts
  4. Thursday, Sept 27- fine arts
  5. Friday, Sept 28- personal organization (blogging, devotions, family, etc)
  6. Monday, Oct 1- math
  7. Tuesday, Oct 2- Christmas
  8. Wednesday, Oct 3- history and geography
  9. Thursday, Oct 4- science
  10. Friday, Oct 5- birthdays (invites, banners, cards, thank yous, wrappers, etc)



2 comments:

Homeschool Chicks ♥ comments!

Pin It button on image hover